CNN Blowing Up the Airwaves With Racial Slurs and Profanity

I’ll admit it, I used to watch CNN in the morning; back before I found out they were nothing but the lying puppet of the US government that is. These days I will occasionally turn their so called “news’ on but most if it’s just a joke. Well, until I heard about this and now things are beginning to become even more clear…..

I hear all kinds of cuss words on television today but how, please answer me how, CNN got away with saying (I will NOT say it) f’ing ni**er on national television. I read about this yesterday and I was so appalled I brought it to the attention of my oldest daughter. I played her the video and then I explained that they are trying to desensitize the public to this; she asked me what that meant.

I explained that they want to keep repeating it, making us hear it over and over again until it eventually just becomes ok. It eventually becomes acceptable to start hearing that level of profanity on television and it becomes politically correct to start using the “N” word again. Over my dead body! I won’t hear such filth on my TV, I’ll turn the damn thing off! I certainly won’t hear that coming from the mouths of my children either; I’ll beat them in to next week! So……Here’s an clip from  damning evidence and apparently this is the SECOND TIME CNN has done this kind of thing within a three week period. I warn you, the language in this is not appropriate for young children.This is courtesy of The Daily Caller.

This is an absolute outrage and honestly I feel there should be consequences for CNN. The FCC needs to be flooded with complaints and CNN should be forced to pay huge fines for their decision to use such language on public television. It you would like to file an FCC complaint please visit their website at fcc.gov.

Information you will need:

program date: 04/08/2012 (Easter Sunday of all days!)

reporters name: Susan Candiotti

time of program: 11:30 AM

I filed my complaint and here’s a portion of what the last page says….

It’s against federal law to air obscene programming at any time. It is also against federal law to air indecent or profane programming during certain hours. The Commission is charged with enforcing the law that governs these types of broadcasts.

    • Wren
    • April 10th, 2012

    Wow, things are getting sick fast.

    Someone obviously has an agenda here. Think it’s just coincidence that the main suspect in the Tulsa shootings is named Watts? “They” love their name games.

    • BDL
    • July 17th, 2012

    Hey douche, its not public TV, its closed cable. Its not illegal to say what she said. Only terrestrial waves are regulated for content.

    • “Public broadcasting includes radio, television and other electronic media outlets whose primary mission is public service. Public broadcasters receive funding from diverse sources including license fees, individual contributions, public financing and commercial financing.”

      Even cable, Dish and satellite are considered “public television”. You might want to check your facts before you start calling people names.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

